Southern Protection Agency / T (678)941-1350 / F (678)941-1341 / Emergency Line (678)941-1360

info@southernprotection.com / 912 West Hwy 78 Villa Rica, GA 30180

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

CONTACT

US

Tel. 678-941-1350

Fax. 678-941-1341

912 West Hwy 78, 
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Opening

hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed 

Emergency Line: 24/7

678-941-1360

 

Message

US

John Brown

President / Chief Executive Officer 

john@Southernprotection.com

Pamela Brown

Chief Operating Officer

psinclair@southernprotection.com

Jan Gerstenberger

Chief Financial Officer

jan@southernprotection.com

Stephanie Skelton 

Director of Finance / AR

stephanie@southernprotection.com

Shay Sweatt

Vice President, Traffic Operations

ssweatt@southernprotection.com

Patrick Chavez Jr.

Business Development Manager

pchavez@southernprotection.com

Elizabeth Heard

Director Georgia Operations

eheard@southernprotection.com

Jeff Sexton

Director, North Carolina Operations

jsexton@southernprotection.com