CONTACT

US

Tel. 678-941-1350

Fax. 678-941-1341

912 West Hwy 78, 
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Opening

hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed 

Emergency Line: 24/7

678-941-1360

 

Message

US

Success! Message received.

Waylon Weeks
Director of Traffic
wweeks@southernprotection.com


John Kelsey
Director of Security
jkelsey@southernprotection.com

Ryan Brown
GA Area Manager 
rbrown@southernprotection.com

Sherome Bradshaw
NC Area Manager 
sbradshaw@southernprotection.com

Catherine Smith
NC Area Manager
csmith@southernprotection.com


Thomas Williams

SC Area Manager
sbradshaw@southernprotection.com

Adam Haulter

SC Area Manager
ahaulter@southernprotection.com

 

William Tucker
MD Area Manager 
wtucker@southernprotection.com

DaShawn Manning
VA Area Manger
dmanning@southernprotection.com

Shawn Means
FL Regional Operations Manager
smeans@southernprotection.com

Heather Tucker
FL Reginal Administrative Manager
htucker@southernprotection.com

Danyell Sparks
Administrative Services Assistant
dsparks@southernprotection.com

Jessica Prestridge
Administrative Services Assistant
jprestridge@southernprotection.com

Tim Tati
Administrative Services Division
ttati@southernprotection.com